Photo Dump of Cross Country Trip

It’s been almost two months I believe since our last post. Sorry! I knew I wouldn’t be very good, but I’m worse than I thought. It’s hard to write when you’re on the road (though most of the time we were with family so really I have no excuse). We leave for Tokyo Monday morning! So incredibly excited. So much food to eat. So many sights to see! We are trusting God with our trip, our visa into China, and our entry into pretty much every country planned.

Here is a photo dump of some photos we took as we traveled for the past two months!

Next time I’ll post we’ll be in Japan! Thanks for tuning in.

One response to “Photo Dump of Cross Country Trip”

  1. I love all of your pictures!! And your thoughts too. Praying you will have a wonderful time, that you will get necessary visas you want…trusting God for His leading. Love you, Mom (& for Dad too).

    Like

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started